Expert Committee | IIC

As per the discussion in the first orientation cum training session on 7th August, 2020, the NISP of IIC, Luthfaa Polytechnic Institute has constituted a committee of experts after doing a meeting with all concerned members on 17th August, 2020.

Committee of Experts

Sl No. Name of Member Designation/Profession Representation Status E-mail Id
1 MR. GOUTAM BEJ Assistant Prof, Sc& H Dept and Asst. TPO Institute Representative [email protected]
2 MR. KAZI ABUL MANSUR Lecturer, COMPUTER SC.& TECHNOLOGY DEPT Institute Representative [email protected]
3 MR. PARTHAJIT KARMAKAR LIBRAIN Alumni Representative [email protected]
4 Mr. Vinay K Mishra Chief HR Manager, Ultratech Cement, Durgapur Industry Representative [email protected]
5 Dr. Sandip Kumar Lahiri Incubation Coordinator Incubation Representative [email protected]
6 Mrs. Kakali Mitra Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Representative [email protected]
7 Mr. Arnab Banerjee Innovator Innovation Representative [email protected]
8 MR. CHANDRA SHEKHER LAYAK Lecturer, EE dept Institute Representative [email protected]
9 MR. GOLAM HASMAT KABIR Asst prof.,HOD, BASIC SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES DEPT. IPR Representative [email protected]
10 Nauman Arif Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Representative [email protected]