Survey Department
  Other Administrative Staffs Photo Gallery


# Name of the Staff Designation Department
1. Kazi Abul Mansur Web Manager Web Desk
2. Yasin Khan Accounts Officer Accounts
3. Jayanta Saha Accounts Assistant
4. Chandra Sekhar Maity Store In-Charge Logistics & Maintenance
5. Salim Ali Store Assistant
6. Parthajit Karmakar Librarian Library
7. Sucheta Ghosh Library Staff
8. Mr. Sanjib Mukherjee Manager, Student Co-ordination Student Support Cell
9. Mr.Chittaranjan Chatterjee Office Staff
10. Mr. Ram Prasad Chakraborty In-Charge (Exam Cell) Exam Cell
11. Mr. Nurul Hasan M.I.S Operator
12. Mr. Abhijit Hazra Computer Operator
13. Mr. Kazi Abul Mansur Computer Operator
14. Mr. Prasanta Choudhury Assistant Incharge
15. Mr.Parthajit Karmakar Assistant Incharge
16. Mt. Tanmoy Singha Assistant Incharge
17. Mr. Arindam Ghosh Assistant Incharge
18. Mr.Achintya Kr Shit Assistant Incharge
19. Ratneswar Ruidas Gr.-D In-Charge
20. Kakali Pramanik Office Assistant Reception
21. Chandra Sekhar Maity Store In-Charge
22 Ratneswar Ruidas Gr.- D In-Charge G.D/ H.K