Survey Department
  Other Administrative Staffs Photo Gallery


# Name of the Staff Designation Department
1. Amrita Banerjee PA to Principal Principal Office
2. Kazi Abul Mansur Web Manager (Lecturer of Computer Sc. & Technology) Web Desk
3. Yasin Khan Accounts Officer Accounts
4. Anirban Roy Accounts Assistant In-Charge
5. Chandra Sekhar Maity Store In-Charge Logistics & Maintenance
6. Salim Ali Store Assistant In-Charge
7. Parthajit Karmakar Librarian Library
8. Sucheta Ghosh Library Staff
9. Mr. Sanjib Mukherjee Manager, Student Co-ordination Student Support Cell
10. Mrs.Kakali Pramanik Office Assistant
11. Mr. Nurul Hasan Officer-In-Charge / M.I.S Operator /Convener Exam Cell
12. Mr. Sumant Kumar Roy Principal of LPITI
13. Mr. Kazi Abul Mansur Computer Operator
14. Mr.Soumen Chatterjee Assistant In-charge
15. Mt. Manojit Chatterjee Assistant In-charge
16. Prasanta Choudhury Instructor Electrican
17. Golam Hasmot Kabir Lecturer of Physics
18. Chandra Sekhar Maity Gr.-D In-Charge
19. Kakali Pramanik Office Assistant Reception
20. Chandra Sekhar Maity Store In-Charge
21. Chandra Sekhar Maitys Gr.- D In-Charge G.D/ H.K